Deleting a class cannot be undone and will delete your roster, assignments, and any other data associated with the class. However, it will not delete your students' question response data.
Archiving a class is a reversible option that preserves class data while still preventing students from accessing the class.
To delete a class:
Navigate to the Class Selector in the left sidebar, click Switch Class and select the class you want to delete.
Under Manage, click Settings.
Click Options.
Click Delete Classroom.
In the confirmation window, click Delete Classroom again.

