You can delete a class by
- Clicking on the Classes tab
- Selecting the class you want to delete
- Clicking on the "Settings" tab within the class
- Clicking on the "Delete" button as shown below.
Please note: Deleting a class can not be undone and will delete your roster, assignments, and any other data associated with the class. However, it will not delete your students' question answering data.
Archiving a class is a reversible option that preserves class data while still preventing students from accessing the class. See this article to learn about how to archive your class: