To remove a student from one of your classrooms, follow the steps below:

  1. Navigate to the Classes tab

  2. Select View Class beneath the class in which the student is enrolled

  3. Click on People. From there, you will see your students listed.

  4. Click the ellipses next to the student you would like to unenroll and select Remove from class.

You will be prompted with a confirmation window asking if you are sure.

A note on moving students: To move students from one class to another, you'll simply remove them from the current class and invite them to the new class. Students' mastery levels will transfer to the new class; however, student assignment data will not be saved. For that reason, it may be helpful to record assignment data before moving. 👍

Did this answer your question?