On Albert, each classroom can only be taught by the teacher who originally created the class. From a practical perspective, this simply means that once a class is created, a single teacher account is in charge of actions, such as:

  1. Inviting students to the class
  2. Managing which content is open to students
  3. Creating assignments

With this said, several user accounts can participate in analyzing content coverage and class usage. While only a single user account can invite students, manage content, and assign homework, Albert Admins at your school can view usage data related to your classes. 

Did this answer your question?