On Albert, each classroom can only be taught by the teacher who originally created the class. From a practical perspective, this simply means that once a class is created, a single teacher account is in charge of actions, such as:

  1. Inviting students to the class
  2. Managing which content is open to students
  3. Creating assignments.

This said: several user accounts can participate in analyzing content coverage and class usage. While only a single user account can invite students, manage content, and assign homework, Albert Admins at your school can view usage data related to your classes. 

Did this answer your question?