Albert does not delete accounts, but users can deactivate their accounts. For special case circumstances please email us at hello@albert.io.

To deactivate your account:

  1. Click on your username, in the top right corner. 
  2. Select 'My Account'
  3. Click 'Edit' in the My Account box 
  4. Select 'Deactivate Account' in the bottom left corner

Did this answer your question?